Music for Dance - [Dtube Series] - Drums & Guitar - Slow Sequence Across the Floor

in #dtube5 years ago


Here's a gentle guitar improvisation for a slow Horton Sequence across the floor. Again, pretty rough on the guitar picking...I'm trying to sort it out. If you listen closely you can also hear the chair squeaking (it's super annoying isn't it?).

EnjoY!



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I didn’t notice the chair lol but nice to see you learning this technique. I am a beginner myself. I haven’t picked my guitar up in over a week but I’m getting back to it. I miss it so much! Nice vid 👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha perfect. I can't help but hear it unfortunately. Yea gt picking is hard.

Awesome that you're playing & learning, don't take too much of a break tho, it's the consistent repetition that yields improvement!

So true, yes I have to keep my calloused fingers and gain more muscle memory lol ✌🏻😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98