Sort:  

The sad part is that I can't play with my cellphone on my pocket, so all the excercise I'm doing isn't being recorded :( it's sad because I've been playing almost 3-4 times a week and sometimes more and I haven't been able to post anything about actifit, it stresses me!

You just need to get a Fitbit, hon! Actifit integrates with the Fitbit app. It’s the best thing ever. I was so tired of carrying my phone to record my steps. Then recently they added Fitbit integration for iOS. 😁

Hey also I saw your post about getting lean and fit from a couple of weeks ago. I missed the chance to upvote when you first posted it. But I’m thrilled for you! And thanks to your #healthier2019 challenge, I just hit my goal. I will be posting my results.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87