You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - Cracking The Cryptic M.I.A Code Tweeted By Assange

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Who do I know that is MIA? Oh ya the holder of the biggest paper plane ever created! Satoshi Nakamoto? Could that be the big reveal? I wonder if Wiki leaks is about to finally reveal the true history of Bitcoin and real intention and the underlying motivation behind crypto?

I am saying it first!

Sort:  

fb4e568623b5f8cf7e932e6ba7eddc0db9f42a712718f488bdc0bf880dd3 60 character long key for something. Bitcoin has 50 chars in the key. This seems to be some kind of hash. But for what?

I didn't know Bitcoin had 50 chars. Thanks for the education @wobblle

It's like around 50 characters, either way, It's not the right hash for bitcoin. I just checked.

I think he's bullish on Iota and hoping for donations, either that or its just another psyop distraction ;-)

I see a positive future for many intelligent, positive people along with the history of Bitcoin and crypto.

now that is an interesting theory

Awesome theory! I can’t wait to see if you’re right.

That would be so cool! Highly doubt it.

thats cool

what you think about this
Screen Shot 2018-01-03 at 1.31.33 am.png

#contribution comment
#Wow
Thats a great post,,
i am a big #fan of you,,

keep it up,,
i always #support you

Thank you @pressfortruth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78