INTRODUCING Dmind!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Dmind.png
Just made a video of me introducing Dmind series witch is high quality content series, that I will be making!
Video link:

I already made first Dmind video called "TECHNOLOGY" heres link:


technologoy.png
Hope you will enjoy, and I hope you will support me by subscribing or upvoting just so I know that people are watching and wanting more of my content!

I am really delighted to make this kind of videos, and I hope we will all have great time!!
Cheers!

Sort:  

Very interesting idea. I will follow you. I like to hear such videos sometimes. ☺

Thank you very much !
It really helps a lot !!!

@jazne, First of all i want to say that, what you've brought up is hitting right to the point and it's truth. And it's giving the base message and that is, Every coin have two sides.

Keep up this mind boggling work and good wishes for your project from my side. Stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you sooo mucchhh !!!
It's so wonderful to read such a comment like this !!!
And I'm so delighted that people on this platform are so supportivem, its just fascinating !!

Welcome brother and keep doing this awesome work and enjoy the journey. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Congratulations @jazne! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30