You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is a lot of negativity in the world... Sh💩t there is a lot of negativity here! Focus on the positive!

in #dtube5 years ago

It is all about the mindset. Sad to hear the negative Steem story. I remember the woman you mention as someone who was promoting steem and helping others. Sad to hear that she is so dissappointed now. Did the website issues get fixed yet?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

She is cool in my eyes, and I send her noting but love. She was really helping out a lot of peeps. I know not exactly what she went through, I took the time to witness her a bit and yes this chain isn’t perfect but we need to pivot to the positive.

Yeah o got it fixed, had to delete and re-do the settings that got corrupted. Respect man.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88