What keeps you going on Dtube?

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey guys, I am back home from a long trip and I couldn't be happier. Today we talk about what keeps you going on DTube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

First of all: I came here because of @crypto.piotr 's VALENTINE'S DAY Quest

We haven't engaged at this point but I quietly follow you and LOVE your vibes and videos. :) So: Have yourself a wonderful Valentine's day! May you feel loved, embraced and appreciated throughout this whole day and forever! <3

Now to your question:
I totally believe in the blockchain. I rather spend my time on DTube than wasting it on YouTube. YouTube is a company, lost in the paradigm of money and power. They suppress content they don't agree with and the only value they think about is monetary, so … I am not impressed. :)
Of course DTube has not nearly the capacity serverwise, which sometimes makes it really hard to use it. But I know that we're responsible for it to work out one day. WE ARE THE PEOPLE! We decide! BÄMM! :D

That's how I feel. And I really feel like people are forced to be more creative on DTube for the algorhythm won't help here. And there's no existing technique on how to gain viewers. It really depends on you and your content, not on bots! We are change! That's how I feel. Nothing less.

Karibu nyumbani.

Been away a couple of days for certain critical reason but here I am arming myself for the better.
Dtube, on my own freewill without the need to have a million followers but capable of making a million connections stands to be one of my greatest factors to keep it real.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94