Project Vlog #7 DTUBE/ HOW TO DO DTUBE VLOGS IN PUBLIC WITH NO FEAR.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

project vlog #1 (2).png

If you are just getting started with the journey of vlogging for Dtube, well you might be scared to pull out your phone or camera from anywhere. Today, I am here to give you tips that have helped me learn how to vlog in public without fear. Have any more tips? Leave them down below!

Watch the video by clicking the image below.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! Personally, l'm getting better with vlogging in public. Initially it was difficult, but as I took my vlogging more seriously I just don't remember there is crowd. The only challenge I'm concerned about is the noise. What are your thoughts on the noise issue?

I love that you are very confident with vlogging in public. It's like the more you do it, the better one gets used to it. When I am vlogging in a very noisy place, I use this mic from Amazon. It directly plugs into my phone and I just press record then I pin/ stick it on my top. However, sometimes I do not mind and I just try to speak louder especially if it is a not so serious vlog.

mic.jpg

Nice mic, thanks for sharing. I have something similar but can't find it at the moment. I used it for most of my early vlogs. I guess using it does make a lot of sense because the mic is closer to your voice.
I stopped using it when I got my Samsung smartphone, it handles noise better than my other phone. My aim was to eliminate any extra attachments that made vlogging a little bit complicated. In that way, I can vlog anyday, anytime without putting things together.
Right now, I'm working on 'anywhere' to make the vlogs more interesting. l must confess, I love your vlogs.

Thankyou so much. I also agree. I also bought the smallest camera possible one that I can put in my bag whenever. My phone takes bad videos and I had to upgrade. There are also noise editors that you can use in post-production but that is too much work. Which samsung do you use?

  • I also love your encouraging videos. When I came on here after being gone for close to 4 months, it was like starting afresh. Thanks for your support and for giving such great advice. I loved the one about Practice. practice. practice.

  • As you go on your week, I came across a quote that resonates with that, "It takes 10000 hours to become an overnight success". Have a lovely week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73