Some Tips on How to Make Your Video Description Look Nice on Your @steemit, @steempeak, or @busy.org Pages - I Like My Pages to Look Nice

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



Some Tips on How to Make Your Video Description Look Nice on Your @steemit, @steempeak, or @busy.org Pages - I Like My Pages to Look Nice.jpg



Some Tips on How to Make Your Video Description Look Nice on Your @steemit, @steempeak, or @busy.org Pages - I Like My Pages to Look Nice...
Shout Outs to @robertandrew and @pacific-yt...


steemit.png
https://steemit.com/


steempeak.jpg
https://steempeak.com/


busy.org.png
https://busy.org/


Partiko Logo.png
https://partiko.app/referral/jeronimorubio



Join this Amazing Loving Community Today - Click the Link Below:
https://account.steem.ninja?ref=jeronimorubio


Much love and Respect to All of You Always, Your Brother for Life and Beyond, @jeronimorubio - @dtube, and #STEEM to the MOON!!!


We must always be Grateful in our Life, and I always am with all My Beautiful and Amazing Family Like My Beautiful Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children Angeles and David and All of My Family in Mexico, Norway, Thailand (My Brother @stewsak), and here in the USA. They Are a True Blessing in My Life and I Love Them With All of My Heart.

We must always be Grateful in our Life, and I always am with all of you Beautiful and Amazing #steemains, #dtubers, @steemmonsters, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steem-ua, @oracle-d, @steem.ninja, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @partiko, @vladivostok, @dtubedaily, @drisers, @bdcommunity, @nathanmars7, @steemnurse, #dtubefamily777, #linkseven77, @prettynicevideo, and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing #steem Powered Platforms. I Love All of You as Well.

May You always live in the Abundance of Beauty, Love and Be at Peace in Your Heart, My Amazing Family All Over the World and My #dtube and #steemit Family... Go Out and Spread that Joy, Happiness, Peace, and Love Always Every Day. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

YES BROTHER! Glad to see you're still banging them out! Some good info here. Love the intro music dude! Hope you're well man.

Hello Brother @emwalker... I will always crank out my content here brother... Love @dtube... The Platform was missing you... I know I was... We need all of your creativity to brighten the Day... May You and Your family Always be blessed and happy.

Posted using Partiko Android

I use partiko and to be honest to me it all looks the same. Will save your tips. Who knows once with a better connection I will give it a try

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you will one day soon My friend @wakeupkitty... I Love the @partiko DApp an it keeps improving every day in my opinion... May You Always have a blessed day.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks to share your tips. hope content creator people, follow your guide line.

Posted using Partiko Android

I always try to bring valuable information that may help others on their journeys Brother @shuvo35... Thank you for your kind words... Always Be Happy and Blessed

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11