#znap + 3 Accounts are Stealing Our @dtube Content and Posting and Monetizing it on #dailymotion - Go Make a Formal Complaint Today - Account Links Below in the Description

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


#znap + 3 Accounts are Stealing Our @dtube Content and Posting and Monetizing it on #dailymotion - Go Make a Formal Complaint Today - Account Links Below

#znap + 3 Accounts are Stealing Our @dtube Content and Posting and Monitizing it on #dailymotion - Go Make a Formal Complaint Today - Links Below.jpg

#znap + 3 Accounts are Stealing Our @dtube Content and Posting and Monetizing it on #dailymotion - Go Make a Formal Complaint Today - Account Links Below!!!

Hello #dtubers and #steemians,

Today in this Video I talk about (3) accounts on Dailymotion that is stealing our @dtube content, posting and monetizing them on this platform. It is time for all of us to come together and make a formal complaint.

Thank you, everyone, for all your amazing love and support for me and my family every day. May you always live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings.

Here are the links to the (3) Profiles:

https://www.dailymotion.com/en30trend-videos4u1
https://www.dailymotion.com/en_1popular-videosx940
https://www.dailymotion.com/en51excellent-videoslo10





Twitter: https://twitter.com/jeronimorubio16

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/JeronimoRubio-Graphic-Design-Video-SEO

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JeronimRubioHappyApache

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeronimo-rubio-923b947/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jeronimorubio1/


Be-a-voice-not-an-echo-1.jpg
2019-01-07 10_12_34-Submit a request – Dailymotion Help Center.png
2019-01-07 10_29_05-Submit a request – Dailymotion Help Center.png
2019-01-07 10_29_35-Submit a request – Dailymotion Help Center.png

I never forget to say thank you to all of the Amazing and Beautiful People in My Life like My Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children Angeles and David and All of My Family in Mexico, Norway, Thailand (My Brother @stewsak), and here in the USA. They Are a True Blessing in My Life and I Love Them With All of My Heart.

And I never forget to say Thank You to all of you Amazing and Beautiful People here on the #steem Powered Platforms which includes all of you #steemains, #dtubers, @steemmonsters, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steem-ua, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @partiko, @vladivostok, @dtubedaily, @drisers, @bdcommunity, @nathanmars, #dtubefamily777, #linkseven77, @prettynicevideo, and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing #steem Powered Platforms. I Love All of You as Well.

May You always live in the Abundance of Love and at Peace in Your Heart, My Amazing Family All Over the World and My #dtube and #steemit Family... Go Out and Spread that Joy, Happiness, Peace, and Love Always Every Day. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I've heard a lot of people get upset about this. I'm not sure it is stealing from a decentralized platform. I see this as free publicity for STEEM. I have some videos there I saw. Doesn't bother me. More rexposure is a good thing. They did copy the descriptions. Do not worry about this, what is the real reason to be upset about it? You can repost all your videos there if you wanted to. Personally I see dailymotion as a dying site anyways #dinomedia

I understand what you're saying a Brother @zainenn. I don't have a problem with the reposting so to speak. What I do have a problem with is one, the fact that they're monetizing the content and possibly making money off our hard work an two, they aren't giving props to the original content creators by leaving out "Letters" of the content creators name as if it was someone else posting it as if it were their own which is a disrespectful in my opinion. That's all Brother. If they gave proper acknowledgement to the original content creator, I would probably be okay with it. May You Always live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings Brother. #zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99