You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Audio Is My Focus!!! How I Handle Audio With iPhone Using iMovie & Quik - D00k13 Digest #209

in #dtube5 years ago

You know Brother @d00k13. I never thought of this in this way. You're right though. I often look away from the video to get a drink or something like that but still listen to the audio of the video. But I also think that great thinking, new ideas and great content is just as important. I Love comical or musical content as well. May you always live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings. #zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ohh yea definitely content is a big factor I was think more just between video or audio quality 😅

I’m a big fan of creative works also, I love watching @edgarsart.... takes me way back 💪

Stay blessed 🙏 brother

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86