You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PRETTY NICE VLOG: @PRETTYNICEVIDEO, @STEEMCAFE AND @JOEPATE47 !!!! STEEMIANS GETTIMG TOGETHER

in #dtube5 years ago

Looks like all of You had a very nice time @prettynicevideo, @steemcafe and @joepate47. Saying"Hello" and good wishes to all of you. I wish I was able to go to Vegas but I am not at this time. I hope I can meet up with some steemians some day soon. That would be nice. May You all Always Live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings. #zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@jeronimorubio. Hey man. Keep up the outstanding work. Hope you and all your loved ones have a beautiful New Year's. We all are in Austin in April. Hope to see you there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74