New Way to Earn 1,000 Plus Points Every Day with the @partiko DApp - Loving the New Developments with This Amazing DApp - Join the @partiko Revolution Today!!!

in #dtube5 years ago



New Way to Earn 1,000 Plus Points Every Day with the @partiko DApp - Loving the New Developments with This Amazing DApp.jpg



New Way to Earn 1,000 Plus Points Every Day with the @partiko #DApp - Loving the New Developments with This Amazing #DApp - Join the @partiko Revolution Today!!!
I have over 25,000 Points So Far!!!


https://partiko.app/referral/jeronimorubio


Partiko Logo.png



Join this Amazing Loving Community Today - Click the Link Below:
https://account.steem.ninja?ref=jeronimorubio


Much love and Respect to All of You Always, Your Brother for Life and Beyond, @jeronimorubio - @dtube, and #STEEM to the MOON!!!


We must always be Grateful in our Life, and I always am with all My Beautiful and Amazing Family Like My Beautiful Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children Angeles and David and All of My Family in Mexico, Norway, Thailand (My Brother @stewsak), and here in the USA. They Are a True Blessing in My Life and I Love Them With All of My Heart.

We must always be Grateful in our Life, and I always am with all of you Beautiful and Amazing #steemains, #dtubers, @steemmonsters, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steem-ua, @oracle-d, @steem.ninja, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @partiko, @vladivostok, @dtubedaily, @drisers, @bdcommunity, @nathanmars7, @steemnurse, #dtubefamily777, #linkseven77, @prettynicevideo, and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing #steem Powered Platforms. I Love All of You as Well.

May You always live in the Abundance of Beauty, Love and Be at Peace in Your Heart, My Amazing Family All Over the World and My #dtube and #steemit Family... Go Out and Spread that Joy, Happiness, Peace, and Love Always Every Day. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I am loving this feature to watch video and earn 1000 points that is really great and @partiko team has always delivered more then we have asked for.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's awesome for sure Brother @sumit71428... @partiko is always bringing exciting new features to their DApp... Always be Happy and Blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks sir.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice video, thank you for sharing all this information!
I’m using Partiko right now to post this comment.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It was My pleasure my friend @theskmeister... I Love @partiko... An Amazing DApp for real. Thanks for the nice comment... May You Always be Happy and Blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

finally i also use @partiko.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome right brother @shuvo35... The @partiko DApp is getting better every Day in my opinion... Be Blessed and Happy Always.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome welcome welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Whattttttttttttt

Hi @jeronimorubio!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.641 which ranks you at #5737 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 21 places in the last three days (old rank 5758).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 191 contributions, your post is ranked at #61.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00