A Tutorial by @jeronimorubio - What is @actifit? Another Amazing @blocktrades sponsored contest

in #dtube5 years ago



A Tutorial by @jeronimorubio - What is @actifit? Another Amazing @blocktrades sponsored contest!!!



So where can you find out more about this Amazing #dapp called @actifit? Well, there are several places. The first place I would visit would be @stateofthedapps website listed below. They have their own profile there.
actifit on @stateofthedapps.png
https://www.stateofthedapps.com/dapps/actifit
@actifit


You can also find them on the @steemit website listed below for all of their most recent updates which come almost daily. Another great place to find out more about this amazing #dapp.
actifit on @steemit.png
https://steemit.com/@actifit


So what exactly is @actifit. It is a Fitness Tracker for your daily Fitness Activities. Have you ever wondered how much the average person does exercise daily without actually knowing about it? I did. Well, I was quite surprised when a simple short walk to the pharmacy around the corner actually got me over 4,000 steps in a single trip. WoW!!! I had no idea until I downloaded this #dapp called #actifit. One thing I love about this #dapp is it is connected to my favorite #blockchain, #steem. I get rewarded daily with @actifit or #afit tokens of which I can trade in at a later date for some #steem tokens, it allows me to stay motivated about my daily fitness activities and motivates me to beat the day before, and I also get rewards in #steem with the upvotes I get from the amazing community.


2019-04-02 12_41_27-Actifit - Rewarding Your Everyday Activity.png
It gives you a daily report card of which you can post to the #steemit platform right from your mobile app, take a photo to add to your post and a full report card of your activities for that post. Just simply amazing. I absolutely Love this #dapp!!!


Actifit.io Website - Rewarding Your Everyday Activity.png
Check out this Amazing #dapp also at their main platform or website that I have listed before and get your Fitness Hustle on today with @actifit and get rewarded for doing so...
https://actifit.io/


Pros: Love everything about this #dapp except one.
Cons: Which there was a way to choose between "CM and INCHES" and a way to choose between "KILOGRAMS and POUNDS". I live in the USA and we still use the latter as a way to measure.

I absolutely love being an #actifitter and I love this #dapp for all of the amazing support they give to their community daily. I am looking forward to you becoming an #actifitter or @actifit user one day soon. It is so much fun and the rewards are simply amazing. Thank you to @actifit, @blocktrades, and @steemonboarding for this amazing contest and for Highlighting this amazing #dapp on the #steem powered #blockchain.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hi, @jeronimorubio!

You just got a 1.04% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks so much for the awesome entry @jeronimorubio!! You should see a blocktrades vote heading your way soon!

It was My Honor and Pleasure My Sister @coruscate... I had a lot of fun and I love supporting the amazing #steem #DApps and #blockchain... I am looking forward to making videos about @steemonboarding coming soon. I think this is a fabulous initiative... May You and Your Family Always Be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @jeronimorubio!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.670 which ranks you at #5596 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 186 contributions, your post is ranked at #54.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98