Loving the @drugwars Tutorial from Brother @zainenn - I Truly Appreciate it, Brother - California Government Trying to Screw Me Again -What Are Your Thoughts on Bid bots or Upvote Bots?

in #dtube5 years ago



Loving the @drugwars Tutorial from Brother @zainenn - California Government Trying to Screw Me Again -What Are Your Thoughts on Bid bots or Upvote Bots.jpg



Loving the @drugwars Tutorial from Brother @zainenn - I Truly Appreciate it, Brother - California Government Trying to Screw Me Again -What Are Your Thoughts on Bid bots or Upvote Bots?


Next Contest Begins April 20th to April 27th with Winners Announced on my "One Year Anniversary on @dtube" on April 29th!!!


kindness is helping the world.jpg



Join this Amazing Loving Community Today - Click the Link Below:
https://account.steem.ninja?ref=jeronimorubio


Much love and Respect to All of You Always, Your Brother for Life and Beyond, @jeronimorubio - @dtube, and #STEEM to the MOON!!!


We must always be Grateful in our Life, and I always am with all My Beautiful and Amazing Family Like My Beautiful Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children Angeles and David and All of My Family in Mexico, Norway, Thailand (My Brother @stewsak), and here in the USA. They Are a True Blessing in My Life and I Love Them With All of My Heart.

We must always be Grateful in our Life, and I always am with all of you Beautiful and Amazing #steemains, #dtubers, @steemmonsters, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steem-ua, @oracle-d, @steem.ninja, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @partiko, @vladivostok, @dtubedaily, @drisers, @bdcommunity, @nathanmars7, @steemnurse, #dtubefamily777, #linkseven77, @prettynicevideo, and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing #steem Powered Platforms. I Love All of You as Well.

May You always live in the Abundance of Beauty, Love and Be at Peace in Your Heart, My Amazing Family All Over the World and My #dtube and #steemit Family... Go Out and Spread that Joy, Happiness, Peace, and Love Always Every Day. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Excellent video, always enjoy how positive and loving you are ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're welcome! It was fun to make the video also, so it wasn't entirely selfless, haha. My thoughts on bid/upvote bots. I use them. When I invest money into the blockchain I inject it into my SP by using upvote bots on posts I create that share a message. I enjoy giving myself dtube size upvotes. I don't you the bots you are talking about though, I use minnowbooster.

Posted using Partiko Android

resteem done wait for your next content.

It is the community that keeps me here as well
I have made some friends here and it is a good feeling :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72