#znap + Q - Do You Have a Plan "B" to Fall back On in Case Your Plan "A" Goes South or Doesn't Work Out? Listen as I talk About When Life Goes Sideways

in #dtube5 years ago


#znap + Q - Do You Have a Plan "B" to Fall back On in Case Your Plan "A" Goes South or Doesn't Work Out? Listen as I talk About When Life Goes Sideways

#znap + Q - Do You Have a Plan B to Fall back On in Case Your Plan A Goes South or Doesn't Work Out - Listen as I talk About When Life Goes Sideways.jpg

#znap + Q - Do You Have a Plan "B" to Fall back On in Case Your Plan "A" Goes South or Doesn't Work Out? Listen as I talk About When Life Goes Sideways

Hello #dtubers and #steemians,

Today in this Video I talk about something that I feel is very important in everybody's life. It is about having multiple "Plans" in life just in case the first or other plans don't quite go according to plan. Like, having a "Plan B" to fall back on in case your "Plan A" goes south. Listen as I talk about what is happening to over 800,000 Federal Workers here in the USA and what has happened to me over the last couple of weeks talking about how I had a job starting this week that now has been set back to a month away.

Making sure that you have some sort of stability or security in your life is always important. Because of the Government Shutdown here in the USA, everything involving Government is being delayed. It took them almost a month to get my "Unemployment Insurance" paperwork back to me which is completely ridiculous in my eyes. (This Insurance is Like a Savings Fund Taken from my Check each week for me when I need it).

Thank you, everyone, for all your amazing love and support for me and my family every day. May you always live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/jeronimorubio16

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/JeronimoRubio-Graphic-Design-Video-SEO

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JeronimRubioHappyApache

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeronimo-rubio-923b947/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jeronimorubio1/


My Daughetr Angeles on her Birthday.jpg

I never forget to say thank you to all of the Amazing and Beautiful People in My Life like My Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children Angeles and David and All of My Family in Mexico, Norway, Thailand (My Brother @stewsak), and here in the USA. They Are a True Blessing in My Life and I Love Them With All of My Heart.

And I never forget to say Thank You to all of you Amazing and Beautiful People here on the #steem Powered Platforms which includes all of you #steemains, #dtubers, @steemmonsters, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steem-ua, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @partiko, @vladivostok, @dtubedaily, @drisers, @bdcommunity, @nathanmars, #dtubefamily777, #linkseven77, @prettynicevideo, and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing #steem Powered Platforms. I Love All of You as Well.

May You always live in the Abundance of Love and at Peace in Your Heart, My Amazing Family All Over the World and My #dtube and #steemit Family... Go Out and Spread that Joy, Happiness, Peace, and Love Always Every Day. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Totally agree with you @jeronimorubio. It's paramount to have a Plan B. I always try to have one or at least have something on the back-burner that I might consider if Plan A does not work out.

Btw, congrats on your Plan B coming next week. Now you can spend major time with Dtube while getting that Plan B coming in. I have had that as well and it is really nice to have:)

Thank You for your always very kind words Brother @robertandrew. I appreciate your good wishes always. I always have a Plan "B" in place just in case. May You Always Live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings. #zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85