This Is What I Love, And Cant Stop Loving

in #dtube6 years ago


FUCK THE SYSTEM.

Lyrics -

This is what I love, and can't stop loving.
Get wasted at parties, from 9 'til 7 in the morning.
I live for the music, rolling Blunts, feeling high, getting loaded, or take some pills and go to La-la-land.
Spending all my money on dope and on extreme high price tickets,but in the end it's all worth it
I like to live in my OWN WORLD ! Fuck regular life...fuck a 9-to-5 job.
I'm told to enjoy every moment, every hour, every minute,thats what I do on fridays and saturdays.
Why should I take life so seriously? I just want do what I like to do, being far from reality.
Cause I can't stand society
This is my own world, I just want to hear the music.
I think the whole system fucking sucks, everybody is working their fucking ass off during the week, getting totally fucking stressed out.
So what's wrong and what's right? I live for the weekend, I live for hard styles, I live for hardstyle baby...
Come on, let's go!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Heya @jessijameslive another great post!

I am going to share this post on Marijanes Diary, currently supported by over 4000 members of the steemit cannabis community! To find your post please visit https://www.facebook.com/MarijanesDiary/

For more info please visit....
https://steemit.com/cannabis/@bitminter/marijanes-diary-and-the-steemit-cannabis-community-continues-to-grow

Cheerz :-):-):-)



Thank you for your opinion! In this video I have smoked a lot before^^ You can post the video. clear! Hope people understand the message in the video! (Just hear the music) Thanks a lot dude

Still illlegal in Poland :(
#believe <3

Still Legal in Switzerland too ;-) bsst.. #believe <3

you know whats even better?
psytrance

ok im looking for!

wow I haven't heard those lyrics for a LONG time!

Congratulations @jessijameslive, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 14500 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5866.01. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Nice Page! Thanks!!

Very impressive JOSH hehe :) Poland greetings!

Thanks hehe :) the green josh! Switzerland greetings too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34