What makes a video awesome / Is your life too boring for video? | Vlog 9

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi DTube!

My name is Jessica, and I was so hesitant to start vlogging because I thought my life was just too boring.

As time goes on, I’m realizing that an exciting life isn’t what makes content good.

Good content is all about what you make of your life.

I truly believe that everyone has something valuable to say and a reason to say it.

If you think your life is boring, I think it’s time to flip life on it’s head.

It’s time to dive deep and think about why you’re doing this and what you want to share with the world.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey Jess, good for you pushing the vlogs and vlogging regardless. I found your video is quite low in audio, maybe something to keep an ear for next video.

All the best!

Thanks for the feedback! Still getting a handle on the quality of my videos - much appreciated!

No worries, keep at it!

YESS! I'm so proud of you : )

Thanks, Harshil. I'll take it.

LOL - thanks Harsh!

Glad to see you keep making videos, audio is a bit low so you might want to check in on that and how it can be improved.
Don´t forget to thumb up comments that you find interesting/useful as that gives a little kickback to the commentors.

Have fun on DTube.

Thanks for the advice, I'll definitely keep an eye on the audio and commenting in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63