The Importance of Getting Outside (Even when it's sooooo cold!!) | Vlog 10

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi DTube!

My name is Jessica, and I've gotta be honest.

I've been feeling soooo down lately. I think it's because where I live, it's SO cold. And that means one thing...

I haven't been getting outside.

Getting outdoors, getting fresh air, and getting some sunshine (yes, even in winter!) is so important.

It makes me feel so much better, let's me clear my mind and makes me feel refreshed.

Today, I decided to dedicate some time to getting that fresh air and sunshine.

I stayed outside (in the cold!) for over an hour and a half today and I feel so good about it. Although I'm definitely choosing better shoes next time, I'm going to do my best to get more time outdoors every day.

I hope you take the time to get outside today!

Enjoy the fresh air!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good god, is that snow? It's 86F in south Texas right now.

You're very very lucky! We're dealing with a less-than-ideal springtime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48