Let me introduce myself / 5 FACTS ABOUT ME | Vlog 8

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi DTube!

My name is Jessica and a week ago I posted my first ever DTube video.

I realized through this process I have told you a lot about why I'm on Steemit, but barely anything about me as a person.

Today I'm taking the time to tell you a little bit about me!

So here goes...

1. I love to travel

2. I'm a student

3. I love theatre and acting

4. I love to eat, but I can't cook!

5. I love coffee

Thanks for taking the time to learn a little more about me. I'm excited to share some more in the future!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Interesting, I love to travel too.
welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

wow Jessica
love your dtube video and cute face.
sure we get so many fun stuffs from you especially travel and student life
always here to guide. lets keep in touch
welcome

Good Introduction. Have fun here in DTube!

Thank you!!! I'm having fun already!

this is really awesome @jessmal u motivating me

Thank you!! :)

hello welcome to this social network, I hope you have success, if you like art look at my block...

welcome @jessmal to steemit comunitty a lot of success

Thank you!

Hi Jessica how are you? Welcome on Steemit my friend and really cool intro ! I would like to connect with other cool steemians like you. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Nice introduction👆

Thank you! :)

Congratulations @jessmal, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 8267 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $969.22. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81