CELEBRATING 1 WEEK ON DTUBE / Three things I've learned so far | Vlog 7

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi DTube!

Today I'm celebrating 1 week since I've posted my first video on DTube! For this video, I decided to tell you about three things I've learned so far.

Number one

In order to get over being in front of the camera... you have to be in front of the camera. There's no better way to get over camera shyness then putting yourself and your content out there.

Number two

Your upvotes are not a reflection of how good your content is. That takes a lot more self discovery and reflection to figure out.

Number three

Consistency is key! The only way to progress on this platform is to keep putting out content every day.

Overall...

My experience on DTube has been totally awesome so far. I can't wait to keep growing and learning with you all!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes!! I love point number 3 the most :) consistency is everything. Could be one video a week. or 7 videos a week. Just keep doing it

Good point!! Just gotta keep pushing myself and taking the next step :)

A great video. May I suggest increasing the recording volume a little bit, but apart from that you make some great points.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59