JGV Sings It: Kill Your T.V - Original

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Let me make your day #D.Tube! This song will be going out to all the usual tribes I'm in, #CreativeCoin, #PalNet, #Marlians, and #NeoxianCity!

However, did you know there is a new tribe on the block that is music focused? This video will go out to #SonicGroove as well as all my usual tribes that qualify for this song


2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnBCVuDLEqkPEZufk.png

I am not using the WeedCash tag for this video because it is not about cannabis, however I am going to give a shout-out to my #Canna-Family!

Today's video is another original song. Enjoy!

black_wavy_text_divider.png

Kill Your TV


written by: JGVinSTL

We got to fly
To the sky above
We got to soar like an eagle
Unto eternal love
We got to pray
As we try to understand
Why we fail as a species and destroy all the humans

And we may not all be free
See through their wall of lies through their shady alibis
And we may all be deceived
By Fox News and MTV
Time to kill all your TV
See the corporate entities
Make a mockery of me

We got to learn
Evils plan is plan to see
If you look to close you find you'll fall into conspiracy
The blood we shed
It's never enough
The war for greed
The war for profit
Brings down strong America

And we may not all be free
See through their wall of lies through their shady alibis
And we may all be diseased
By CNN, Fox TV
Time to kill all your TV
See the corporate entities
Make a mockery of me

And we may not all be free
See through their wall of lies through their shady alibis
And we may all be diseased
By Fox News and MTV
Time to kill all your TV
See the corporate entities
Make a mockery of me

black_wavy_text_divider.png

Thank you for checking out my video here on D.Tube! It really makes my day that you watched. Are you fed up with the media in general? Tell me down in the comments!

Until next time, with big hugs from me...

20190729_150553.jpg

JGV

SonicGroove.net


2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnBCVuDLEqkPEZufk.png

PalNet


2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnDNaFgU6mdV1SXpa.png

If you have a love for cannabis and want to see some great content about it, I suggest you check out WeedCash
99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXs7wJ4WDXhUvMJzgfni9H92jR8fLtLD3mG4SSkS9YoyFXQEQt5BGb8ZWgugpNPC2i2EaBYqjadm3Ayeqoazr2.png

Do you know about The Cannabis Creative Contest?


Canna Creative Contest.jpg

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnJqYvky1jr4F9Lx6.png

Neoxian City

Creative Coin


websiteTemplate.png

For more of my music on Bandcamp!


https://jasonvargasmusic.bandcamp.com


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

I heard this song from you before. I like to hear it again. Oh my god, I know some of your songs by heart. lol I'm your fan now, for sure. ☺

Awesome! You just made my day brother! I really appreciate your support.

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Really a good message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81