Rage on Hurricane | Aurora – Gameplay by jibril14 – Mobile Legend #2 [Dtube]

in #dtube6 years ago


[ENG]
Hello Steemian and Dtuber friends. come back with me @jibril14. On this Video I will give Gameplay Mobile Legend Game which I play by myself where in this Gameplay I use Aurora Hero Mage, where this Auroa Hero I have explained earlier.disini I just give Highligt for you guys.

[IND]
Hello sahabat Steemian dan Dtuber. kembali lagi bersama saya @jibril14. Di Video kali ini saya akan memberikan Gameplay Game Mobile Legend yang saya Mainkan sendiri dimana di Gameplay kali ini saya memakai Hero Mage yaitu Aurora, dimana Hero Auroa ini sudah saya jelaskan sebelumnya.disini saya hanya memberikan Highligt kepada kalian.

Enemy Team

  • Franco
  • Nana
  • Zhask
  • Balmond
  • Layla

My Team

  • Irithel
  • Alucard
  • Aurora
  • Hilda
  • Akai

  • My List Mobile Legend Video :

◉Miya Game Play :


Wait for the latest Update interesting discussion about other gaming world in my latest post.Do not Forget Follow @jibril14 to get the latest post update notification.


◉ My Mobile Legend Account : Zyηяmc or 120178567


My Social Media

◉[INSTAGRAM] : https://www.instagram.com/jibriel.rmc/
◉[STEEMIT] : https://steemit.com/@jibril14
◉[FACEBOOK] : https://www.facebook.com/muhammad.jibril.39
◉[DISCORD] : https://discordapp.com/channels/@me



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jibril from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66