Sort:  

Cool @jlsplatts 😉 but I need to watch it later when I have access to my other gadget😁 right now, I just can imagine how busy you are and how the strawberry look like 😂

I like the idea of putting the strawberries up there porch high so you can pick them. Of all of the fruits and vegetables I picked, strawberries are the hardest to find a comfortable position for. What about the sun? Any advantage there versus where they were?

Way to think about sifting the dirt before hand, too. Like prospectors, or something. :)

I’m pretty sure I called you a DIY Extraordinaire not too long ago and the results were deafening....
2DFCC19C-2CD2-40D3-8543-9910F64809B5.jpeg
So I know what not to call you again!

Great contender, @jlsplatts! iheart your consistency.

What a great little project @jlsplatts! Great video, I've done something similar off the porch of my house by hanging one of them vinyl rain gutters. It worked great for a few seasons of strawberries, and now I've shifted to herbs. I like this a lot and this is some #awesomediycontent

Thanks a lot for your creative, inspiring and motivating video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @makinstuff and you received a >90% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

  • find more information about the service
  • join the curation team and support this initiative

This service is part of the Global Homesteading Collective
@ghscollective

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62