You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gather the Eggs & Meet One of My Favourite Nova Scotians (On D.Tube)

in #dtube5 years ago

Dah ha ha. “Nova Scotians have the best attitudes in life...you live then you die...enjoy everything in between” now that is awesome!! By the looks and sound of things you have a pretty awesome landlord. I have had terrible luck with that in the past and finally got tired of it. Keep them chicken-bitchiz in line would ya. LOL I know my Runner ducks get out of line when you where flip flops or have your toes exposed. The males love to get them toes.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Ooh flip flops are a huge no no... for so many reasons...

That was odd accidentally double posted the same comment. Partiko said it failed so I hit it again. Oops.
I’m more of a Birkenstock with knee high socks guy myself. 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86