Sort:  

Deer seem like such graceful animals. We have so many around our place now, though, that they're becoming a menace. I have a close call with some every day when I drive away from the house. I wouldn't mind some venison, but damn, auto body work is expensive.

Posted using Partiko Android

Indeed they are!! Watching them jump fences and trot off into the woods makes you seem like they don’t have a car in the world...until you decide you don’t like the color of your car and smash into one of them. Claim it on insurance and get that pink car with sparkles you have always wanted. HAHAHAHA

When I get those late night calls I am a nervous wreck driving through the wheat field roads at certain times of the year. I swear they are ninjas in the night and pop up out of nowhere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84