You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TimTravels VLOG #1 - Adventures in Saalbach

in #dtube6 years ago

When judging by the images this has been a wonderful ride dear friend @timsaid, I do not get along very well with the cold, but as I would love to be in this place, congratulations for the beautiful video, many thanks for the courtesy of sharing it.

I just want to ask you a technical question in what version your video is made, how can you upload a 10 minute video to dtube I made a 2 minute mp4 video and I had to cancel it because it never went up

Thank you very much, I wish you a beautiful week

Sort:  

It is a .mp4 file, around 1.3 Gb. Wish you also a great week my friend and thanks for the kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89