#LivingElSalvador. Enjoying Our Beach and Playing in the Pacific Ocean.

in #dtube5 years ago


What an awesome day spent on our beach with the family.
This was actually the last time for my boys playing in the ocean together for now, since my older son has left back to Canada and we are not sure when he will be back for visit or even to move back.


Layla (our dog) also had some fun chasing the birds and jumping in the ocean but not very deep.


Hope you will enjoy the sound of the waves which is actually really loud and there is always the sea breeze (wind) which feels just perfect but you have to be very careful because you don't feel very hot, you can get sun burned.


The breeze/wind and the ocean waves make it impossible to hear any noise, so this is the perfect place to screem as loud as you want to release some stress because no one will hear you.
Even at the distance of me and the camera and the boys, if I yell at them, the chances are they will not hear me.


Hope you enjoy this shor video of listening to the ocean waves and watching my boys having fun in the ocean and I wish you all a wonderful day.

Love @joalvarez.


Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness



I am a great supporter of @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here


I am also a part of one of the most amazing projects here on steemit and that is @gratefulvibes project where you can also join @gratefulvibes Discord chat group, where we support the newcomers and just have an amazing time.


Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg

Image created by my beautiful friend @sunnylife.

Love @joalvarez.


Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness



I am a great supporter of @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here


I am also a part of one of the most amazing projects here on steemit and that is @gratefulvibes project where you can also join @gratefulvibes Discord chat group, where we support the newcomers and just have an amazing time.


Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg

Image created by my beautiful friend @sunnylife


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sure looks and sounds like a beautiful day by the water the sound of the waves was so calming

Thank you @tattoodjay
I feel that any day at the beach is a beautiful day dear friend.

Yes I feel the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76