#LivingElSalvador. Beautiful Growing BANANA Process.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190304_094834.jpg



IMG_20190304_094805.jpg


I know that I shared the process of bananas growing on the tree, but everytime I see a new banana flower on my trees, I get so excited because I think the process of the bananas growing is so beautiful and I love it no matter how many times I have seen it.


IMG_20190304_094706.jpg


I guess it is because every day you can see the process changing and guessing how many rows of bananas you are going to get is to much fun, plus like I said the bananas look so pretty with the flowers at the tip of it.


IMG_20190304_094819.jpg

IMG_20190304_094940.jpg


Feeling so blessed and so grateful that I can enjoy this beautiful process and then eventually enjoy the delicious fruit. Hope you enjoy the short video and I wish a wonderful Monday.
Love @joalvarez.


Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness



I am a great supporter of @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here


I am also a part of one of the most amazing projects here on steemit and that is @gratefulvibes project where you can also join @gratefulvibes Discord chat group, where we support the newcomers and just have an amazing time.


Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg

Image created by my beautiful friend @sunnylife.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You should start posting on weku again!

I know. I have been thinking about it and trying to get back in there and see what is going on there.
But I definitely will. Thanks for reminding me because I just keep on forgetting about it.
See you there, dear friend.

I’ll support your work on weku!

Your banana trees looks gorgeous @joalvarez here in my country we have lots of varieties. Some are for cooking and some are for eating after meals.
I had made my mother to buy some and I want it fried.

Thank you my friend.
There are so many different kinds of bananas here too and so far we have two different kinds on our backyard, but maybe we will get different kinds one day too.
Fried bananas.... sounds so delicious.

I have to agree the process and creation of bananas is actually very beautiful @joalvarez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29