#LivingElSalvador. Just One of Those "JUST DO IT" Days. #Ulog

in #dtube5 years ago


I love days like today. It all started very busily, but without me planning any of it. It just happened and we have accomplished a lot. Don't you just love those days when you don't even plan to do things but you just start doing them and get a lot of things done?


Sometimes we plan so many things for our day and nothing gets done. I don't like those days, but once in a while that is what happens. The more I plan to do, I do less. I think it is because you just think about it too much and then you just don't know where to start and then you just freeze and get frustrated.


Well, today was one of those days where we got up and got one of our roosters and started to make a delicious soup which was planned for a weekend where we have more time, but today just felt like this is the day.


Before the sun gets too hot, we decided to wash our truck since it was really dirty from all the burning sugar cane process where it snows/rains black sugar cane which turns into dust when you touch it.


IMG_20190205_101508.jpg

I know most of you guys are in the midst of the cold winter season, so I though I will share some summer with you guys, even though it is just washing the truck in the morning because it is way too hot to wash it when the sun is right on it.


After the busy morning we finally got to enjoy our delicious rooster soup with some rooster on the side and some tortillas and some mango juice and then it was time to go to @joordanzzz soccer practice with his new team which I will share in some other posts, and I got to do my run around the track while watching @joordanzzz practice.


IMG_20190205_144812.jpg


Now, we got home and did my daily spanish app course and finished all the other daily chores and now I have finally time to work on Steemit and relax before going to bed and catching up on my sleep, hopefully.


Hope you all had a wonderful Friday and wish you all a wonderful weekend.

Love @joalvarez.


Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness



I am a great supporter of @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here


I am also a part of one of the most amazing projects here on steemit and that is @gratefulvibes project where you can also join @gratefulvibes Discord chat group, where we support the newcomers and just have an amazing time.


Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg

Image created by my beautiful friend @sunnylife.

Love @joalvarez.


Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness



I am a great supporter of @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here


I am also a part of one of the most amazing projects here on steemit and that is @gratefulvibes project where you can also join @gratefulvibes Discord chat group, where we support the newcomers and just have an amazing time.


Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg

Image created by my beautiful friend @sunnylife


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Such a beautiful truck @joalvarez :D I am still dreaming of owning one to use for my dialysis journeys LOL. Our car is just so old already and it isn't even our car, its my brother's :/
Anyway your soup looks delicious indeed.
Best regards to @joordanzzz

Thank you my dear friend.
This truck is actually pretty old too, it is already 16 years old and it is actually too big for us driving here in El Salvador and we need something smaller, but we are so lucky to still have this baby running really good still. It sure has been one of the best trucks/vehicles we have owned because it has never had any mechanical problems for all these years.

Have a wonderful weekend, my friend.

Actually i did not always today like this because i will surely be stressed out at the end of the day

Sorry to hear that my friend.
I actually have been having few days like this lately too, except this day was just one of those very smooth and accomplished a lot days.
That is why I try not to plan too many things anymore for my day, because it seems like I don't get accomplished a lot because I think of all the things I have to do and then I just get stressed about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95