Latest obsession: Coconut Toothpaste & Pork Stock from Vietnam!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Hello! 😄

In today video, I would like to share with you all about my latest obsession with 2 of the Vietnam products that I love very much! Last May 2019, I went to Vietnam travel and fall in love with the city, food & fruits. Most of the food in Vietnam is very healthy, been there for a week plus and love all of the healthy foods unlike in Malaysia, almost every other foods there is oil & sugar to make it tasty. Not only food, but I also love fruits too! It is fruit heaven!!

I have just explored Ho Chi Minh (not all part of it I have explored), I wish to explore the rest of the city too. According to the map, Vietnam is a big country. To anyone who would like to go to Vietnam, I will highly be recommended GO! A country that you must visit if you're already in SEA.

Thank you so much @ireenchew & @bitrocker2020 for helping me to buy the Pork Stock & Coconut Toothpaste, now everyday I get to enjoy my cooking with the pork stock. Making everything I cooked delicious!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! I am intrigued!
The only time I can have pork stock soup base is to make it from scratch, the bones itself! Haha.
So nice next time I should also tumpang from @ireenchew too!

Ps: you reminded me of my former housemate and brother, @joshwcy who is also super camera shy, and he had to overcome his shyness because he teaches JKD self defence haha.

But don't worry in no time you'll be a pro!

Need to boil long time le, the ​stock is still the best! Yeah, I believe recording every day will help overcome my shyness in front of the camera. I need to jiayou!!!

We can nevrt find pork stock back home but here it's everywhere.. It's chicken stock that I can't find here..
I shld be back soon. Will get one for you 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Yay!!!! You're da best! ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

I’d like to try what you have some day in Vietnam. Oh... thanks for the follow @joannewong :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

@victorholyo Go go go!! If you love coffee, you gotta try Vietnamese​ coffee!

Hope to meet you, @bitrocker2020 and @irenechew soon

Posted using Partiko iOS

Pleasure is mine.. Hope we can meet one day

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @joannewong!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.843 which ranks you at #405 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 406).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 187 contributions, your post is ranked at #17.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99