My new video setup, The haze season, Price of BTC Steem and the rest check it out my video

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey Hey Hey Steemians!!

To all Malaysia, Singapore and Indonesia steemians, please stay indoor if you can, stay hydrated and wear your face mask all the time since the haze season is back. According to news portal reported that the haze might stay for a month. Since the haze was bad, many peoples fall sick, fever, sore throat and etc.


I got a new setup for my vlog due to I accidentally broke my Aukey camera stand without realizing what I did🤣, that part of the reason why you didn't see me upload vlog the past 5 days. Not recording myself for 5 days actually have an impact where I went from a bit comfortable in front of the camera to not comfortable in front of the camera so I'm starting over again.


Have you buy your flight ticket and book for your accommodation for this coming Steemfest 4? To steemians who haven't buy your steemfest ticket, you can buy now before the next increment or you can join as many contests as you can to win Steemfest4 ticket.


I shared my candle business updates too, hopefully by tomorrow I can record the 1st vlog for my candle business and share with you all :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

The air is still pretty good here in Singapore mainly because of it's proximity to the sea. Hope the air will still be good in the next few days so that Invest:Asia can go on smoothly while we're here.

We're interviewing some amazing crypto projects for the next couple of days as part of Changelog in Invest Asia, see any projects you like? check out the video feed on our socials!

@coingecko, the air here is still horrible. Everywhere I see is blur. Sure, definitely will check it out

Ah a new toy :)

Is the audio from your Osmo?
I did invest in one a couple of years back... but the set up was too much work and the battery life sucks....
So I sold it off within the month
But the shots were amazing

Now, considering the pocket... or is yours the pocket?

Nope, the voice is not from the DJI OSMO, it's from my phone hehe.

I'm still not too familiar with the DJI OSMO, right now as long as I can make vlog then good enough already since I broke my Aukey stand 🤣

Haha I got 2 white lights focus on my face, my eyes want to go blind looking at it,

The pocket looks so cute and convenience to bring around unfortunely mine is not pocket

DJI Osmo is great for movement because of the gimbal ...
But audio is not great
I wondered for a moment if it was me because the quality was way better than I remembered hahaha

Yeah, really eyeing the pocket
Going back and forth between the pocket and the gopro hero 7

But right now SF4 first hahaha

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Hi @joannewong!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.883 which ranks you at #384 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 106 contributions, your post is ranked at #4.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71