Top 3 Most Played MMORPG in My Opinion | Dtube Exclusive #199

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello steem and my fellow dtube,welcome back with me jodi pamungkas in my daily gaming video only on Dtube,today we gonna talk about best 3 games MMORPG in my opinion, but if you have the MMORPG game that you think is best, you can comment below and if you have suggestions for the next video, you can contact me in my personal discord in the description.

 Featured MMORPGs (links provided for games I’ve created an overview video for):  

New Features Embed Dtube Videos,My Previous Video

Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

All Videos Are Owned by Jodi Pamungkas


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

sorry for my bad english,im still learn and more improve,enjoyed my list :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60