Top 3 Best Racing Games in My Opinion | Dtube Exclusive #202

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


note: this is only my opinion and what I think is the best is in these 3 games, I have written it in text form with my own writing Hello steem and dtube,back again with me jodi pamungkas in my daily gaming video on dtube,thanks you so much for watching in my previous video about Top 3 Best Online FPS Games in my Opinion, today we will talk about the 3 best Racing games in my opinion. honestly, I am not very good at playing racing games, but I am very enthusiastic about the 3 that I will discuss in this video, I have summarized briefly and clearly, if you have other racing games that I might not include in this list, give Your comment and I will make part 2 for you.

 Featured Racing Games (links provided for games I’ve created an overview video for):  

New Features Embed Dtube Videos,My Previous Video

Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

All Videos Are Owned by Jodi Pamungkas


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hey @jodipamungkas, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

thanks you @ddaily , really appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24