Monster Hunter World Daily Video - Play Event Keeper of The Otherworld #62 ( Solo / Bow )

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Hello my fellow dtube and people of steem,back again with me jodipamungkas in my another daily video about monster hunter world and today we gonna play winter event again,fight with final boss Xenojiva in event Keeper of The Otherworld,for the future i will play all new event by MHW,im use xeno meteora bow from this monster,you can check it out inside my video,my build and what jewel im use for my bow,hope you like it and see you in my next episode and event ;).

,enjoyed the video and leave the comment,upvote and resteemed,peace out ! 


Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

Thanks you for Watching,make sure follow,upvote and share every single my video on Dtube,peace out


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. Good Game, Well Played!

Your outstanding gaming content has caught our eyes and is rewarded with an upvote. Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85