Apex Legends Daily Video - RAGE MODE ! Play With My Squad and Get 17 Kills + Champions #122 ( Mirage Full Gameplay )

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


hello dtube and steem ,welcome back with me jodipamungkas in my daily video about Apex Legends,today is fire and rage for me in Apex Legends,why ? because i get 17 kills and champions with my squad,im still not believe that me,hahahahhah,enjoyed the video my full gameplay 22 minute,see you soon in the next one.

,enjoyed the video and leave the comment,upvote and resteemed,peace out ! 


Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

Thanks you for Watching,make sure follow,upvote and share every single my video on Dtube,peace out


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Damnnn that’s epic! I suckkk at this game

Posted using Partiko iOS

Try and try dude 😁

Haha I will, I just started yesterday and played a couple rounds so far. Squad placed 2nd in the match I posted to dtube yesterday but we got absolutely slaughtered in the end. Definitely a fun free game!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah that really fun game for F2P Battle Royal,appreciated for EA @jeffjagoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93