Monster Hunter World - My Favorite Monster Daora | Dtube Exclusive #248

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


hello dtuber,battle,steemace and all community on steem block chain,happy day for eveyrone,back again with me jodi pamungkas in my daily gaming video only on dtube,today we gonna chill hunt the king of wind Daora,im use my hammer build,i gave you some build inside my video,comment below if you have another build and i will try it,thanks for always support my gaming channel,see you soon in the next chill hunt monster hunter world,peace out!.

SUPPORT ME ON STEEMACE

Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

All Videos Are Owned by Jodi Pamungkas


▶️ DTube

Sort:  

@jodipamungkas, Now so many gaming communities are out there on Steem Blockchain and in my opinion this journey is becoming so much exciting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yuups,this is New Steem and More community 👍

I have not seen Monster Hunter World before.

Is it hard to navigate around the map? You went to the wrong camp to start with.

I noticed you were avoiding the dragons attacks until it was tired.

Do you have to do this or can you just tank it?

The ending was pretty cool with that barrel of explosives and the finishing blows.

I enjoyed watching.

Have an awesome day!

its very easy to playing this games,yeah,sometime first landing is bad 🤣 yeah that build cant tank that dragon attack,i need to dodge and dodge,that perfect ending hahaha 🤣🤣

Thanks for watching mick,really appreciated it 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79