Monster Hunter World - Hate The Vaal Hazak | Dtube Exclusive #249

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


hello dtuber,battle,steemace and all community on steem block chain,happy day for eveyrone,back again with me jodi pamungkas in my daily gaming video only on dtube,today another chill hunt,we fight again with Vaal Hazak,i hate this monster,i gave you some build my Dual Blade and tips for fight with Vaal Hazak,thanks you so much for comment in my previous video @mickvir and @chireerocks,starting today, who comments on my video, I will enter your name in the video,enjoyed the video and keep play games,see you soon in the next chill hunt on monster hunter world,peace out!.

SUPPORT ME ON STEEMACE

Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

All Videos Are Owned by Jodi Pamungkas


▶️ DTube

Sort:  

@jodipamungkas, Epic game and in my opinion these kind of games reflects the fictional stories which talks about the Monsters of mountains. Keep enjoying.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank for stopping by chiree,im really enjoy 👍

Question.... do those gaming glasses really work? Do you feel any better or any different with them? What about gaming quality, decreases because of the color?

yes these glasses work for me, not easily tired, very comfortable for me, will not reduce the quality of the game.

Thank for stopping by 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95