Top 3 Best Simulation Games in My Opinion | Dtube Exclusive #200

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


note: I've played these 3 games, this is only based on my opinion and I summarize it in a text.Hello steem and dtube,back again with me jodi pamungkas in my daily gaming video only on dtube,thanks you so much for watching in my previous video about Top 3 Most Played MMROPG in my Opinion, today we will talk about the 3 best simulation games in my opinion.

 Featured Simulation Games (links provided for games I’ve created an overview video for):  

New Features Embed Dtube Videos,My Previous Video

Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

All Videos Are Owned by Jodi Pamungkas


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94