Oninaki - Boss Fight Wingthrax | Dtube Exclusive #277

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



note : use quality sources to get the best quality for watching

hello my fellow dtuber,gamers and all community on steem block chain,back again with me jodipamungkas,in this video I continue my adventure, there are several mini bosses and this time I fight a big boss named Wingthrax, this boss has quite slow movements and easy to understand, just a few minutes I can kill, don't forget to watch my gameplay video more on my dtube channel, see you in the next video, peace out!..

SUPPORT ME ON STEEMACE

Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

All Videos Are Owned by Jodi Pamungkas


▶️ DTube

Sort:  

Congrats @jodipamungkas! This post has been voted with the Power of Rada Quest (Trading Card Game). Enjoy it and keep up the good work!
Rada Quest is supporting the Gaming Community!
RadaQuest_Banner_escudo_NEW.jpg
Support this project for Steem Proposal System

Join to Rada Quest Discord

thanks you so muh radaquest

Great, I really like your publication and the contribution is very valuable, it is inspiring for the creativity of the whole community, congratulations

thanks you so much for stopping by

Keep up the great work !

thank rentmoney :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95