Amazing New Supercars at the Chicago Auto Show 2018!

in #dtube6 years ago


Lamborghini's, Bentley's, Rolls-Royces, and more were all on display at the Chicago Auto show 2018!

Check out my VLOG and make sure to subscribe for WEEKLY VLOGs and Videos!

If you enjoyed this post would you please give it an upvote, like, and follow me @joeparys

Thanks for watching :)

Click the bell icon to turn on my post notifications!

HELP ME REACH 50,000 FOLLOWERS!

FOLLOW ME:
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys/
Facebook: (https://www.facebook.com/JoeParysAcademy/)
Website: http://www.joeparys.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow those cars looks really cool man

Whoa those cars look really cool. Great VLOG.

This comment has received a 0.49 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @sticker.

absolutly right ^^

amazing...car
You must get 50,000 followers in a short time.
best wishes for you shop and car.
i must upvote,follow and resteem it
to share all off them..

Now this is called true car haven.I wish i also would have been there.Chicago Auto show 2018 is full of high quality cars.I always follow your post and i will be keep following.Thank's for the post.@upvoted and resteemed

Thank you :D yes was a lot of fun!!

You are well come joeparys.If you have some time you can visit my blog.I always try to follow you.

Hi Joe, I like a lot your post, I always upvoted and coment your post... hope you have time some day to check my blog pretty please. Regards from Venezuela

Hey @joeparys! I think something wrong with the video, cause I see only black screen for first 20 something seconds! Check it out. Looking forward for the video!

Artakush jumps in a bush...

Try refreshing! It was giving me a few issues as well :D

Thanks. Worked!

I love your work
It's amazing
Good to have you hear
We will make wave together

ooh woow, Rolls Royce an air suspension Jet. Really love to get this Super Jet, it's every man's dream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57