VLOG #008 WELCOME TO MIAMI!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Want to learn how to VLOG?

Check out my NEW YOUTUBE CHANNEL! SUBSCRIBE HERE TODAY! :)

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3tJnaWgbb4bxKDAoPjklXQ?disable_polymer=true

If you enjoy these videos would you please SMASH that Like, and Subscribe button to show your support! Don't forget to click the bell icon for instant notifications for my next videos!

Welcome to our WEEKLY VLOG EPISODE #008!

In today’s episode, we are in Miami, FL! Check out South beach, Collins ave, and downtown Miami! There may even be a few surprises along the way!

Thank you for all of your support!
PLEASE LIKE & SUBSCRIBE! Thanks for watching :)

Enroll in my bestselling VLOGGING course today

Follow me:
Website: http://www.joeparys.com
Udemy: https://www.udemy.com/user/josephparys/
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys
YouTube:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3tJnaWgbb4bxKDAoPjklXQ?view_as=subscriber
Instagram: @JoeParysAcademy

Click the BELL ICON to turn on my post notifications!
LETS REACH 100,000 Subscribers TOGETHER!

Music:

Sad Puppy - What I Know | Copyright Free Music
Song: Dizaro - Rain Dance (Vlog No Copyright Music)
Music provided by Vlog No Copyright Music.
Song: Damon Empero ft. Timmy Commerford - Lost
Released by Outertone. Promoted by FMW.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dear @joeparys!
We all use bots and there is no problem with that.
Were I do have a problem though is, when people bid huge amounts in certain rounds and therefore take away the chance for others with lesser SBD at hand to get seen.
You currently bid 50 STEEM on the postpromoter bot alone and this is not fair for all other users bidding in the same round.
Please consider to act in a more social and considerate way in the future with your bidding strategy.
Thank you!

Would love to have you as a guest on my show.
I won't share a link out of respect but you can easily find it on my profile.
If you'd be interested let me know and we can set something up immediately!

Subscribed and hit the bell button. I am intersted to learn vblog.Thanks for the post.Miamy is a cool place.I hope you enjoyed your time.@upboted and resteemed

Awesome! Thank you for subscribing! You are my first subscriber on the new channel :D Hopefully many more subscribe as well!

-Joe Parys

Yor are most well come.If you have time then you can check my blog.

Hello bro I am YouTube subscribe new member and dtube this is a nice blog 👌👊👍

you have a super blog and post. I love miami thank you for showing me good luck

I have watch you vlog on dtube
Nice video guys.

Nice video, i like it

You got a 20.52% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @joeparys!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

very nice post

It would be better to show how you achive this level of success. Tai Lopez also shows cars, women, tits and buns, BUT also do giveaways (make new followers) and showed HOW he achived his firs success - sport throusers like those

Screenshot_10.png

sorry, I need to include source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87