VLOG #003 - OUR VIDEOS MADE CBS NEWS! LEARN HOW TO CREATE VIDEOS! [DTube]

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi Everyone!

Welcome to our Weekly VLOG EPISODE #003!

If you enjoy these videos would you please give this video a HUGE THUMBS UP!

Also, don't forget to SUBSCRIBE to our channel and FOLLOW me @joeparys

In todays episode I teach you how I create my weekly VLOGS! In fact, I was on CBS news here in Chicago for my business, online tech courses, and buying the new iPhone X! Check out the click in this weeks VLOG!

Thank you for all of your support!

Click the bell icon to turn on my post notifications!

HELP ME REACH 50,000 FOLLOWERS!

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys/
Facebook: (https://www.facebook.com/JoeParysAcad...)
Website: http://www.joeparys.com

Thank you for all of your support!
Sincerely,
@joeparys


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I didn't know people still watch CBS...Congrats on making TV, I guess...I am more Proud of you for being on Steemit! :)

Hi joe! This is great news! I love Steemit 2.0 and it was really helpful to me! Follow me back if you like my stuff Thank you!

Keep the motivation going Joe! Love what you do, do what you love!!

Hello! Joe i want say hello i got my steemit account yesterday because of your amazing steemit course its really helpful i also joined you on joeparys.com
Thanks for amazing course.

That is very useful post .Thanks a lot to you.upvoted

Congrats on the feature. Cool gear!

Wow! Joe made the news! Dope.

I also have a mavic drone.

Those are fantastic cameras- no wonder u always make great videos :) I really want to get that drone one. Thanks for sharing

I've known a lot of people that have had really expensive high-tech cameras. Trust me, the camera doesn't make the great video. The operator behind the lens has a lot more to do with it coming out looking and feeling amazing. An operator who doesn't know what they're doing can utilize the very best camera and their footage can still look like garbage. Whereas I've seen the best operators take poor quality cameras and still make amazing videos. I understand what you meant by your comment though.

this is very helpful post

I love all your videos, I also stared on them, I learned everything from you :)
Thanks a lot

its a thomarus post @joeparys
i always upvote in your post but this time miss for less upvoting power

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56