When is the Best Time To Post on Steemit?

in #dtube6 years ago


In today’s video tutorial we are going to talk about when is the best time to post on Steemit. Is there a wrong time to post? When should I post? These are the questions I am asked all the time. In this video I am going to share with you one specific secret on when to post and explain why.

Want to learn more about Cryptocurrency?
Enroll in my bestselling Cryptocurrency courses today for only $9.99!

STEEMIT 2.0 MASTER CLASS VIDEO COURSE:
https://www.udemy.com/steemitcryptocurrency/?couponCode=JPACADEMY9

How To Buy Bitcoin For Beginners!
https://www.udemy.com/buybitcoin/?couponCode=JPACADEMY9

If you enjoy these videos would you please SMASH that Like, Upvote, and Subscribe button to show your support!

PLEASE UPVOTE, LIKE & SUBSCRIBE! Thanks for watching :)

Follow me:
Website: http://www.joeparys.com
Udemy: https://www.udemy.com/user/josephparys/
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8g_o_0wHJUsp67lJA69yhg
Instagram: @JoeParysAcademy

Click the BELL ICON to turn on my post notifications!

LETS REACH 50,000 FOLLOWERS TOGETHER! ☺


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Source
Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content. Please try to use only relevant tags when posting.

steemit

  • A tag for posts about the Steemit website itself. Posts can include suggestions on how to use the website, improvements, or discussion about Steemit Inc.

steem

  • This tag is for discussing the STEEM/SBD tokens or the STEEM blockchain itself.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Great info thankx

I am enrolled in both of your steemit courses on udemy. Learning so many new things every day.

Regards: @trenditcentral

Really awesome trenditcentral! Glad they are helping 👍

Your welcome @joeparys! There's still a lot to learn and I am learning it after that I'd also love to create amazing content like yourself and other amazing steemians.

Regards @trenditcentral

Nice video and great info, thanks for sharing. I've smashed the upvote button for you!

Also, if you are looking to get some tokens without investing or mining check out Crowdholding (https://www.crowdholding.com). They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITT, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

knowledge is power, knowledge is strength, when you find your self connected to the right people like @joeparys the mindset, thinking and understanding about steemit, steem and also cryptocurrenncy in individual become more easy. thanks to @joeparys .

Thank you for this!

This is something I've been wondering about for a while now.

Hi Joe!!!

This was a very exciting video! Mostly because I just started creating video content and I have been dying to know when is the best time to upload content considering I am in a different time zone.

Today is Friday on my End lol 4.30pm :)Oh. And I always post on the weekend. I do believe that indeed there's power in posting in the weekend. I really enjoyed this tips!!

Happy Weekend J :)

@elsiekjay, thank you for commenting and I am glad my video is useful for you.

Thanks! I had suspected that posting on the weekends was probably the best time to post on steemit. Thanks for the analysis.

Thank you @rcebike for your comment and I am glad my post helps.

This came at the perfect time i have been trying to figure this outs for a few days now. Love your content i even joined your courses on teachable 👍

Thank's for your info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94