How To Use Steem Upvoting Bots on Steemit! - Complete Tutorial

in #dtube6 years ago


In today’s video we are going to share with you how to use the amazing website SteemBotTracker.com to post upvotes on Steemit. I am going to share everything I know about this website and I am going to actually use the bid bots at the end of this video.

Want to learn more about Cryptocurrency?
Enroll in my bestselling Cryptocurrency courses today for only $9.99!

STEEMIT 2.0 MASTER CLASS VIDEO COURSE:
https://www.udemy.com/steemitcryptocurrency/?couponCode=JPACADEMY9

How To Buy Bitcoin For Beginners!
https://www.udemy.com/buybitcoin/?couponCode=JPACADEMY9

If you enjoy these videos would you please SMASH that Like, Upvote, and Subscribe button to show your support!

PLEASE UPVOTE, LIKE & SUBSCRIBE! Thanks for watching :)

Follow me:
Website: http://www.joeparys.com
Udemy: https://www.udemy.com/user/josephparys/
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8g_o_0wHJUsp67lJA69yhg
Instagram: @JoeParysAcademy

Click the BELL ICON to turn on my post notifications!

LETS REACH 50,000 FOLLOWERS TOGETHER! ☺


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

actully i am new in the steemit so i look for some video on youtube to learn about steemit. in that time i show your video, i click and watched it. i learned from the video i should post on steemit about good content.

@joeparys thank you for the video.

@brightworld78, thank you for commenting and I am glad my videos are useful for you.

i think it's really useful for every new steemer. brother @joeparys thank you fo mentioned me. i will see your next video.

I never used the bots but always see this issue as a not guaranteed results if someone wanna earn more than paying for the bots. However, if someone just use bots as advertisement to gain more views and followers and doesn’t care if h/Se spends more than what have been earned .. then its nice 👍🏼

@joeparys puts out solid content. i enrolled in his steemit course when i was getting started and that helped me a lot

Thank you very much @kiefpreston.com for your kind feedback.

i will see the video on youtube becuase i have to learn somthing about SteemBotTracker.com.

thank you for shear the video.

@joeparys hi! brother
i am fan of your video. today just now i watched your youtube channel video and subscribe your channel.
you can cheak . my channel name is' mrb for viewers"[email protected] .
i watch " 5 tips to become successful on steemit" this video.
actually i found you here from your channel. i like your video so much and got some important knowledge.

i want to give you thank you from my heart. thank you

I am glad @brightworld78 that my videos are useful for you. Thank you for commenting here on Steemit.

Very helpful.

Great post .
tenor.gif

Thanks for share this . Resteemed it . Thanks :-)

Thank you for commenting and the resteem @american-pie.

I could say that I´m an expert on steembottracker.com , because everyday I hunt the better oportunities to make my bids, and not only boosting my post but at the same time making liquid profits in terms of STEEM and SBD.

Great video, especially for starters, if you are new and watched this video, I would recommend you to try it out!!

I´m a fan of @smartsteem and it is probably my favourite bot.

@joeparys puts out solid content. i enrolled in his steemit course when i was getting started and that helped me a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73