Chicago Winter (A Short Film) [Dtube]

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi Guys!

Check out my Short film using my Mavic Pro Drone, Panasonic GH5, iPhone X, and Go Pro Hero 6!

I sincerely thank you for all of your support and look forward to seeing you in the next video!

If you enjoyed this post would you please give it an upvote, like, and follow me @joeparys

Thanks for watching!

Click the bell icon to turn on my post notifications!

HELP ME REACH 5,000 FOLLOWERS!

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys/
Facebook: (https://www.facebook.com/JoeParysAcademy/)
Website: http://www.joeparys.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That homerun drone shot was dope 🙌🏾

Haha thanks bro! I saw another video creator do something similar and though it was cool 2 :D

Yes. nice effect :)👍🏻

too short :( but cool :)

Gotta keep you guys wanting more :)

@joeparys cool concept with the drone. Thinking of getting a portable drone but looking for one with high battery power.How long does the Mavic Pro drone last per flight on a single charge?

Hi Tony,

The Mavic pro lasts about 25 minutes on one batters which is honestly pretty good. I have 4 batteries so if I ever am in an area where I want to get more footage I just land, take off again, and keep recording. This way I have about 2 hours of flight time which is plenty

@joeparys. Thanks that's pretty good..much appreciated

Sent you a message in your wallet. @damss may be stealing your work.

Nice @joeparys. So that's your drone your operating ?? Pretty sweet !! Btw, you cutting down on the posting here at Steemit ??

I guess I am going to be re-focusing more of my content on steemit and maybe cutting back a little bit :D I was posting a lot lately and felt a bit overwhelmed, but don't worry I will be posting almost daily :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17