My Steemit Crush is... @sweetsssj and @jerrybanfield! Which Steamian Would You Like To Meet In Real Life?!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemit!

In this video I share with you my Steemit Crush or shall I say "Crushes" :D

So, who are they? They are... @sweetsssj and @jerrybanfield

Now a steemit crush is someone on steemit who we would like to meet in real life, not actually have a "crush" on!

A huge shoutout to @ramengirl for reaching 3,000 Followers and inspiring me to make this video!

Stay tuned because I am going to be doing a HUGE giveaway tomorrow as well with special gifts :D

If you enjoyed this post would you please give it an upvote, like, re-steem and follow me @joeparys

Thanks for watching :)

Click the bell icon to turn on my post notifications!

HELP ME REACH 5,000+ FOLLOWERS! FOLLOW ME:
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys/
Facebook: (https://www.facebook.com/JoeParysAcademy/)
Website: http://www.joeparys.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your cover photo for this video have a lot of heart!

@sweetsssj is indeed super cool!!
Love her posts.

That babe has got me real bad @sweetsssj jeez!!!
She is too good and i also have @purepinay you should check her out too, she is very good, wowo!!!

hi, I dare say that @sweetsssj is also my "crushes" auenque in Spanish wants to say something like trample.

I wanna meet @sweetsssj in real life too. That would be awesome!

Yeah @sweetsssj is one of a kind... I'd be honoured to meet @sweetsssj... my biggest crush is.... drum roll!!! @starkerz, i want to meet him, i ve heard amazing things about him...

Sorry for your loss and congratulation!

You have been victim of a @GrumpyCat flag because you or someone else sent money to buy votes from a service that is not GrupyCompliant.

@buildawhale 5 day
@pushup 6 day
@boomerang 6 day
@sneaky-ninja 6 day
@allaz 6 day

The good news is that GrumpyCat selects the best and most deserving posts to flag for greater impact. Congrats! Your post also earned a resteem by @GrumpyCat.

To know what voting bot to use when promoting legit content, refer to https://steembottracker.com/ and use those that have 3.5 day or less in the "Max Age" column.

ah big thing....I can post photos of cats too

Will the creation of Trumpcoin make vote buying great again?

I want to meet @ned 😀

Chris the @marketingmonk seems like a smart fellow.

This is awesome! Hope you win a reward joe! New Steemian here, wish you much continued success on your channel!

Thank you @joeparys for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 5.85% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

@joeparys I going to have to give this one some thought because there are so many great people on STEEMIT and it would be tough right now to narrow down to far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11