How do one handle one's anti-crypto family and loved ones?

in #dtube5 years ago


A disturbing situation that need to be carefully handled...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It is better sometimes not talk about it especially when the person are not receptive about the information presented.

Posted using Partiko Android

Provided I am not frequently bothered that seems to be a good idea but I can imagine the difficulty when you live in same house with such people

Posted using Partiko Android

Well luckily for me my wife actually wanted to get into crypto through Bitcoin. But she can't be bothered with steem that much and only uses share2steem via instagram. For other people I try to talk to them about it and let them know what I am up to, but once I realize they aren't interested I just don't talk about it around them. It is tough at times you want to share the excitement you are having but others may just see you as " lost in the biggest scam in history"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97