Diamond Elise Domination! How to Climb out of Low Elo With Elise Jungle

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Elise is in a GREAT spot right now! With the changes to scuttle crab and the cost of Runic Echoes being reduced she has become one of, if not THE best carry Jungler out there!

Her playstyle is early game focused, with a heavy gank/invade style using her strong CC and suitability through Repel.
She stays relevant late into the game with Liandries burn and her full combo (E-W-Q-R-Q-W) to one shot squishies, combine this with repel and Zhonyas to stay alive and let your team clean up!

I'm a Diamond JG main but this is a high gold/low plat smurf. If you're looking to see some Diamond games, let me know and I'll attempt to record something on my main. I'll probably be very quiet though xD

I don't know if there's much of an audience on Dtube for League content, but if you like the video let me know and I'll make more :D

Inspired by watching some of @blind-spot League content! Happy to see some other lol players killin it on Dtube!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

CLEAN AF!
and I love the dtube snap haha

Hello joeyadrian, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05