How To Pick A Udemy Course Topic To Create

in #dtube5 years ago


Website: http://Courserapy.com

Welcome to the morning Udemy Income report! See how I make money on udemy. Follow along and see my stats, learn about my marketing techniques, and see what's working and what isn't working! In this episode I'll talk about how to pick a topic at Udemy to create your next course.

Transcript:

What's going on guys welcome to the daily udemy income report the show where I talk about making money on you to me walk you through what's working for me and teach you how to do the same thing my name is John Elder from Courserapy.com and today is Thursday January 10th 2019 in today's episode I want to talk about how to pick a good topic for your course at udemy but before we do that let's get into yesterday's numbers all right so yesterday was the ninth and we had forty six courses sold which is just a phenomenal day one hundred seventy five dollars and 32 cents which came to three dollars and 81 cents of course starting to creep up a little bit I saw a lot of five-dollar sort of royalty payments a lot of times it's like a $2.00 so it's nice to see that refunds today got a couple more refunds $20.98 you know we're ten days into the month so we're a third through and I

more at http://Courserapy.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68