Udemy Income Report #111 Weekend Stats Update!

in #dtube5 years ago


Website: http://Courserapy.com

Welcome to the morning Udemy Income report! See how I make money on udemy. Follow along and see my stats, learn about my marketing techniques, and see what's working and what isn't working!

Transcript:

What's going on guys welcome to the daily udemy income report the show where I talked about making money on you to me walk you through what's working for me and teach you how to do the same thing my name is John Elder from Courserapy.com and today is Saturday January 5th 2019 this is a special Saturday edition a weekend edition we hardly ever do this on the weekend but a little free time this morning so I thought let's knock out one of these really quickly so it's gonna be a shorter episode today we're not going to get into anything sort of tutorial esque or anything unless we do but mostly I just want to look at the number so before we do that let's take a look at my you to me profile page udemy.com /user /john elder 3 and we have forty five thousand six hundred thirty four students the same 37 courses and two thousand three hundred and...

...more at http://Courserapy.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73